Gone too soon

RIP, George Michael.

~ by Servetus on December 26, 2016.

16 Responses to “Gone too soon”

  1. Last christmas 😦

  2. Well, damn… this year is officially ending shite now as well….

  3. Oh noooo i hadn’t heard 😣ufff may he rest in peace

  4. Two singers from Do They Know it’s Christmas have passed away within days of each other. Rick Parfitt from Status Quo and George Michael. So sad….big fan of Wham! and saw them once in concert. I will admit I was keener on Andrew.

  5. Woke up to very sad news, can’t get songs out of my head, 53 it’s no age!

  6. I heard the news before I went to bed last night, around 15 mins past midnight here. I was like Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? I went to bed crying. I am still in shock, he was one of my fave musicians. 😦 I am grateful I ha witnessed his performance in concert here in Zagreb on Sep 20th 2011. RIP, George! ❤

  7. It’s just impossible to imagine the 80s without Wham! and then George Michael. He was also personally admirable. Reading obituaries today I learned a lot of things I had no idea about.

  8. Sigh, another beautiful set of dimples….gone. I know he was more than just that, and I was and am a huge fan of his music, courage and humor…but damn, I loved that smile.

Leave a Reply

 
