Best of lists + Richard Armitage

Crave includes Berlin Station. I have to admit I can’t take any list that doesn’t have at least Mr. Robot on it very seriously. Or, frankly, Halt and Catch Fire. Possibly The Affair. All of which beat Berlin Station by miles. And I have read a few times now that the second season of The Man in the High Castle was disappointing. Super arbitrary, but their main tv critic just loves Richard Armitage so it can’t be a bad thing, I suppose.

Forbes includes Love, Love, Love. Based on reading I’ve done this list seems even more arbitrary, but I have literally no personal grounds for comparison. Although I admit that the Love, Love Loving made me wish I was closer to a real theater city.

~ by Servetus on December 28, 2016.

2 Responses to “Best of lists + Richard Armitage”

  1. How long a drive is it for you to Chicago?

    • A little over three hours one way assuming no traffic, weather, or construction problems (all three are regular problems on that particular stretch). So it’s not a realistic day trip.

Leave a Reply

 
