Berlin Station marathon on January 1st in the U.S.

I hadn’t gotten around to canceling our EPIX subscription yet — it seems EPIX is running Berlin Station back to back all day in the U.S. from 9 a.m. on New Year’s Day. Might have to try to shake dad away from the Rose Parade. Then again I don’t know if I will have the patience. We’ll see.

czchlsvxeaagu2t

~ by Servetus on December 31, 2016.

6 Responses to “Berlin Station marathon on January 1st in the U.S.”

  1. The Rose Parade/Bowl is on Monday (2nd) this year. I only know this b/c my father-in-law was complaining about it to me 10 minutes before I read this post 😀

  2. Maybe you could do a marathon if you turn the sound down, and just look at him in various states of undress. 😍

Leave a Reply

 
