John Berger has died

Here. In case you’re scratching your head — Berger is an author who had a big influence on me and, if I remember correctly, Guylty as well.

~ by Servetus on January 2, 2017.

9 Responses to “John Berger has died”

  1. I didn’t know who he was, but he sounds like very interesting man who led a full and rich life in terms of fulfillment.

  2. Oh no. And indeed. Was it Flaubert’s Parrot? I haven’t looked him up yet, this is just off the top of my head, but he was one of the postmodernist writers that really got me thinking about literature.

Leave a Reply

 
