I thought I’d post a picture of Richard Armitage

Happy Guyday.

guywill-you-marry-me

~ by Servetus on February 3, 2017.

10 Responses to “I thought I’d post a picture of Richard Armitage”

  1. Hehe, so glad you have chosen my favourite, Sir Guy, for this calming down measure. I needed that after just reading your expat post with the diatribe against the German school system 😉

  2. Every cloud has a silver lining 😉

  3. Gorgeous!

  4. Happy Guy-day, Friday, to you too.

  5. Guy is always a welcome sight!

  6. He suddenly seems like such an innocent villain, lol.

  7. ahh, My beloved Guy! I recognize that picture it is from the “silver necklace” scenes where he is asking Marian to marry him. If you can say it was asking.
    I just loved this character.

Leave a Reply

 
