Places I’d like to kiss Richard Armitage: Comfort food edition

[If my facetiousness is tiring you out — it is having that effect on me, too. You’ll be glad to know that I actually started writing a post with words about Richard Armitage tonight, but I’m feeling kinda sleepy. It’ll be up tomorrow, I think.]

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-8-50-08-pm

~ by Servetus on February 9, 2017.

22 Responses to “Places I’d like to kiss Richard Armitage: Comfort food edition”

  1. Achtung: Glutamate-kiss 😬

  2. It’s not tiring me out.

    I’m loving the daily doses of beauty in my inbox.

  3. Not tiring at all, but very enjoyable. I can use a bit of facetiousness right now, too. And looking at his pictures is always a treat.

  4. Love your pic-posts!!!! Especially this one: Daniel Miller macht was mit der gelben Essensschachtel vom China-Mann :mrgreen:

    • I have to apologize; all the “mach was mit gelb” things I thought of were depressing 😦

      • Es gibt keine deprimierenden gelben Autos! Ich muss doch sehr bitten 😂

        • But that was what you thought of.

          this was the only thing that crossed my mind:

          • Okay, das würgt jeden Spaß ab. Definitiv!

            • Yeah — sorry. But that was why I couldn’t think of anything, that image was stuck in my mind. I’m just in a miserable mood and I don’t know how or what I’m going to do to deal with it. The government seems to have started deporting a particular category of undocumented Mexicans this morning and that was the thing I was most worried about happening.

              • Du, so wird eben jeder auf dem entsprechenden Fuß erwischt. Ich hoffe, du kommst wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Das ist schon echt übel, was da geboten wird 🙁

          • That’s really depressing!!! And the thought this might be really possible frightens me beyond words!

      • No, you don’t!!! It’s a fun project, nothing more

  5. Never apologize for a photo like that!!! 😁

  6. Everyone wants to kiss Richard Armitage’s kung pao chicken 🙂

  7. Don’t get me wrong there are places that I would like to kiss Mr. Richard Armitage, but I would rather run my fingers through his hair and massage/scratch his head and then move my fingers down his neck and massage/scratch his shoulders and back.

  8. kissing his knuckles

  9. Pefect picture for kissing. You’ve got him with his mouth open…so…there is the spot!!

Leave a Reply

 
