It’s in his kiss #richardarmitage

And I’ll just post this, in case you haven’t seen it recently. I watched this soooo many times in February of 2010 that I worried the DVD might wear out.

~ by Servetus on February 14, 2017.

12 Responses to “It’s in his kiss #richardarmitage”

  1. Ahh. That never grows old.

  2. Me too 😊 Meine DVD hat an der Stelle ein Loch…….

  3. I’ve been known to fast forward through to the train station scene on many occasions 😉 I never tire of watching it, and the music is beautiful.

  4. I was watching exactly that scene yesterday. On loop. It hits straight in the heart every time.

  5. I just melted into a little puddle. Again.

  6. I look it a thousand times, but never get enough of it, so romantic, love it.

  7. For me one of the best film kiss ever! Every time I see it I am swept off my feet

  8. The best film kiss I’ve ever seen. It doesn’t get more tender, passionate, romantic…

  9. He kept me company while I was nursing a sinus infection ❤

  10. 🙂 Thanks!.. but I’m trying not to watch it seperatly…I like delayed gratification 😉 so for now only the music.

  11. That kiss is what started it all for me…..undoubtedly, the best film kiss ever!

  12. It’s good to know that this kiss is still the great uniter 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
