Richard Armitage loves grammar, no?

Greetings of the day. Apologies to those who have seen this one before.

~ by Servetus on February 14, 2017.

9 Responses to “Richard Armitage loves grammar, no?”

  1. I LOVE that little compilation. Thank you. Happy Valentine’s Day Eve to you. ♡

  2. Oh that is so great! I had NOT seen that before. I particularly love the clips of him speaking with the thumb!

  3. That’s a grammar lesson that really sinks in. Happy V’Day!

  4. I loved it the first time and I love it again! Thanks and happy Valentine’s Day!

  5. Best V Day present! Blimey he’s said that a lot. I too love the thumb. X

  6. Always good refreshing grammar lessons! Thank you and I wish you happy Valentine’s day!

  7. 😀 Happy Valentine’s Day!

  8. I may need to update this … project for next year, lol. Thanks for all the kind words about this weird vid.

  9. Thank you for the nice Valentines gift…needed it. Needed him..lol who doesn’t????

Leave a Reply

 
