I don’t know if they’ve ever made it that obvious before

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on February 15, 2017.

26 Responses to “I don’t know if they’ve ever made it that obvious before”

  1. oh wow, that’s hilarious – I love it. I think EPIX twitter account poster has succumbed to RA’s charms (welcome to the dark chocolate side)

  2. Looks like fan art ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. I had a “is that for real?” moment before laughing. No point in wasting a perfectly opportunity to market your heart throb.

  4. They don’t need to be giving me ideas. ๐Ÿ˜œ

  5. Ah hahaha! MORONS ๐Ÿ˜‚

  6. Oh my. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Over the weekend, btw, I shared Strike Back with my new guy. I’d mentioned to him beforehand that Richard Armitage was my main celebrity crush and he had responded indulgently, even allowing that he understood the appeal. But I could tell that he didn’t really get just how serious I was.

    After Strike Back was over, I turned to The Guy and said, “You need to understand this. If Richard Armitage showed up at the door and said, ‘I’m sorry Jon, but I’m going to take your girlfriend now,’ I’d have to say ‘I’m sorry Jon, but I need to go with Richard Armitage now.'”

    He replied, “You know I don’t actually believe that, right?”

    I have to say, his confidence is adorable.

  7. Wow. Full-on RA fangirling mode on Epix? Or did I miss the one of Robert Kirsch getting a BEEP

  8. Bit of shameless cliche from Epix but I’m not complaining๐Ÿ˜ˆ.
    Looks to me like he is wearing flesh coloured pants with the waistband showing?

  9. I wonder what RA thinks of that! ๐Ÿ˜‚

    • Yeah, if he wanted to get away from being male totty this was not the way to go. But I suspect the weight loss this last year is some kind of attempt to make peace with that state of affairs.

  10. This is really funny. What’s gotten into them? It really is like a fan-vid and so not Berlin Station. But hey, any excuse to look at him like this! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
