Someone else liked Sleepwalker #richardarmitage

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on February 21, 2017.

6 Responses to “Someone else liked Sleepwalker #richardarmitage”

  1. I’m glad it received a good review from this person. But I would love to see the film regardless – good or bad reviews doesn’t really matter at this point for me (although it is always nice to read a good one). I really want to see this one. BOF I could take it or leave it and will eventually see it but Sleepwalker for some reason I really want to see.

  2. This sort of review has me intrigued. I always thought this movie sounded interesting, much more interesting than Brain on Fire. Was there another positive review? I just saw the bad and horrible ones.

  3. And underneath this good review there’s already a comment complaining how difficult the film was and that the viewer didn’t understand it, so it must me poorly executed.

    To me it really sounds interesting, but with it being complex and artistic, it’s clearly not for everyone. I just hope those bad reactions don’t lead to the film disappearing again unreleased. I wish there were more good ones. A student review probably won’t have much of an effect, as interesting and well-written as it is.

    • This is a website associated with a community college, so it’s possible the review (and discussion of reviews in general) are part of a class assignment.

Leave a Reply

 
