The Crucible comes to cinemas in Canada, too #richardarmitage

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on February 21, 2017.

8 Responses to “The Crucible comes to cinemas in Canada, too #richardarmitage”

  1. I can’t believe it! Now I have to figure out who I can drag out to see it with me – I’m so excited!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh yeah !! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ooh! That’ll be great to see on the big screen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I did the happy-Snoopy dance at the news. Plus, I know what movie theatre shows Cinema Live events. Between this, and a broadcast of Yael Farber’s Salome, it will make up for cancelling my travel plans.

    Like

  5. For Canadians interested in watching Salomé, Cineplex Cinemas will be showing it on June 22 and July 15.

    Toronto Harbourfront Centre is celebrating 30 years of World Stage; World Stage Redux is bringing back exemplary works from past seasons, one of them is Yael Farber/Baxter Theater’s Mies Julie. Performances are scheduled April 19 to 22; April 20th performance is followed by a Q&A with the actors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
