And this is really just to cheer myself up #richardarmitage

613810680

~ by Servetus on March 1, 2017.

17 Responses to “And this is really just to cheer myself up #richardarmitage”

  1. Thanks!

    Like

  2. Phwoarrr!!

    Like

  3. Nice!

    Like

  4. i love that wrist..

    Like

  5. Don’t blame you. Good choice.

    Like

  6. 🙂 Quel profil ! J’adore… et ses pattes d’oies…

    Like

  7. That cheer myself up too! I was so down those days. THANK YOU so much!

    Like

  8. Take two pictures of Richard Armitage in blue and call the doctor in the morning.

    Like

  9. Why buzzed? Why don’t care?
    I hope you think of me as a good minded person, not a shallow one. Sometimes I say nothing, because I do not understand every word, or I feel not strong enough to write something good… So do not be angry, please. It’s hard to be rejected when you have good intentions. If you want me to no longer participate, tell me frankly, I will hold my tongue
    Without remors ..SORRY

    Like

    • “buzzed” is a feeling of slight intoxication or drunkenness. So I was saying, either your health problems go away or you’re drunk enough on the view that you don’t care. It wasn’t a negative comment. I apologize for the misunderstanding.

      Like

      • So, not to be misunderstood as JT and MH were. You spoke about yourself, not about me?

        Like

        • yes, sorry. I meant “on est ______” and not “vous êtes _______.” In informal speech they can be equivalent in English.

          Like

          • En tant que personne et professionnelle, je vous souhaite QUE VOUS RECOUVRIEZ au plus vite la santé.

            Like

    • you also can get buzzed from strong analgesics, if you take too high a dose. That was probably the association in my mind.

      Like

Leave a Reply

 
