I needed to post this one, too #richardarmitage

Richard Armitage, Self Assignment, October 4, 2013

~ by Servetus on March 2, 2017.

16 Responses to “I needed to post this one, too #richardarmitage”

  1. Ooh… that knowing look…

  2. One of my favorites.

  3. This one gets me every time.

  4. Never mind! 😉

  5. Oh yes, that look!

  6. Ich verstehe Dich voll und ganz !! 🙂

  7. How can I concentrate on my work now???

  8. I know😉

  9. Controllable drooling. I feel like I’m one of Pahlov’s dogs.

    • the difference is those dogs eventually became habituated and stopped drooling — whereas I have not for some reason.

  10. Oh, that expression…whoa. One of my favs…😊

  11. Que ce soit une vue de face ou de ses profils droit ou gauche, il est photogénique. C’est trop injuste!

Leave a Reply

 
