I’m not saying this about you, Richard Armitage

soporific: inducing drowsiness or sleep. From Latin sopor, sleep. Richard Armitage as Lucas North in Spooks 8.5. Source: RichardArmitageNet.com

~ by Servetus on March 20, 2017.

8 Responses to “I’m not saying this about you, Richard Armitage”

  1. No, though I’d love to have a recording of him saying soothing things (a la ‘close your eyes, you’ll remember’) for those insomniac moments…

  2. I always think he looks a bit like an angel in that photo.

  3. Mr. Richard Armitage does look like an angel in this photo

  4. This is definitely one of my favorite moments in Spooks 8. Maybe because he looks a bit more like he’s sleeping in this than in his other sleep scenes. I don’t think of him as the cuddly type but he looks a little cuddly here.

    • Which is not to say that you wouldn’t like to cuddle with him, just that he isn’t the teddy bear type. At least that’s what I think.

      • If he were prepared, I would cuddle with him any time. Well, maybe not if he had flu. But yeah, I don’t think he’s the kind of guy who comes home and is like, yeah, let’s snuggle up. That’s just my read of his vibe, though. I have no inside knowledge 🙂

  5. The picture is rather hypnotic… I can’t tear my eyes away!

Leave a Reply

 
