Richard Armitage’s tweets this morning

~ by Servetus on March 23, 2017.

9 Responses to “Richard Armitage’s tweets this morning”

  1. No personal commentary on the event. It’s an interesting use of a very personal medium. I also have a twitter but never post anything to it but use it to read about other people.

    • yeah, the postmodernist in me finds this fascinating.

      My twitter is solely for my fan life. It mainly redistributes posts from this blog — with a very little additional commentary, and every now and then I break out in anger and wish I hadn’t.

  2. I think it hits just the right note. No words needed, just as the minute’s silence speaks for itself.

  3. I agree with Mezz

  4. Ditto

  5. They all are good at that kind of shows.

    • thanks for saying this. I absolutely agree. (The last time I said that I was excoriated, and I don’t have the energy for it now.)

Leave a Reply

 
