Collateral attractions: Mike Bartlett remembers Tim Pigott-Smith

As you will remember, Bartlett is the playwright of Love, Love, Love. Here.

~ by Servetus on April 8, 2017.

5 Responses to “Collateral attractions: Mike Bartlett remembers Tim Pigott-Smith”

  1. That’s a really nice tribute. I hope in North America we get to see the BBC King Charles III. It sounds like a great performance.
    (I hadn’t ever seen pictures of Pigott-Smith as a young man before!)

  2. It was a BBC / Masterpiece coproduction, I think, so at least we should see it in the US … I’ve been counting on it myself.

  3. I listened to some of the radio production, weird, not to my taste.

Leave a Reply

 
