You may have to indulge me for a while #richardarmitage

TNT is showing a lot of The Hobbit at the moment.

Thorin Oakenshield (Richard Armitage) reacts to the death of Fili, in The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies.

~ by Servetus on April 10, 2017.

11 Responses to “You may have to indulge me for a while #richardarmitage”

  1. It’s an Armitage Day. This afternoon I saw The Crucible in theater and now watching what you are.

    • I wasn’t expecting it, but it was — no Crucible here but two Hobbit movies on in a row!

      • Hubby had the nerve to comment why I was watching it again on tv. You do have it on DVD, you know. So???? was my response.

        • It feels different when it’s on. Like “someone else is choosing to broadcast this.” Also, there were at least five people on Twitter who were watching it, too, which sort of gives you this feeling of “a big part of the country could be watching this right now.” As opposed to just watching it b/c I wanted to.

  2. Keep posting Thorin and I’ll indulge you as long as you want…!

Leave a Reply

 
