Collateral attractions: Samantha Colley in Genius

I don’t know if she’s reached the status of a collateral attraction for me, quite, but there’s an interesting interview with her here. On her post-Crucible relationship with Richard Armitage, see this previous post.

~ by Servetus on April 21, 2017.

8 Responses to “Collateral attractions: Samantha Colley in Genius”

  1. Too bad. I thinking of boycotting NatGeo for not dumping Bill O’Reilly’s work.

  2. She had a bit in Penny Dreadful that I enjoyed.

  3. Interesting interview. Her comments about social media were thoughtful.
    I did really like her in The Crucible (Digital Theatre version of course). I’ll have to see if we get National Geographic channel and check out the series.

    • She may be in that rare class of people who can still get along without it, professionally. For her sake I hope so 🙂

  4. I agree with her about that thing about liking actors work without knowing anything about their life 😊

Leave a Reply

 
