Is there a Berlin Station DVD available?

This via @aka_linda60 on Twitter. Here’s a link. I’m wondering how legal this is — region free DVDs? I also can’t figure out from the site in what country the company is doing business, and thus I know nothing about the company. But there’s the info, anyway.

~ by Servetus on April 22, 2017.

6 Responses to “Is there a Berlin Station DVD available?”

  1. I tried to place an order and it won’t go through. Then I tried to contact them via email and there’s supposed to be a code to type in, but there is no code in the box, so can’t send the email.

  2. Don’t think it’s legit, for which I am very sorry. If anyone else has better luck, please let me know!

    • Thank you for trying! Even if it’s not working, the pic of the DVD case looks pretty original/well made to me… 😅 Obviously we have to wait a while longer.

  3. Clicked the link and thought the page looks really fishy. I wouldn’t trust them with my CC info. Not even for a BS box set.

  4. yeah, it seems fishy …

Leave a Reply

 
