Never thought about it quite that way #richardarmitage

Richard Armitage has been cast as a knight who needs to help the monks in their journey. The film will feature the first time that Spider-Man, The Punisher, and Thorin Oakenshield have to work together in a “Lord of the Rings”-type journey.

What about Stanley Weber? 🙂

~ by Servetus on April 29, 2017.

8 Responses to “Never thought about it quite that way #richardarmitage”

  1. Wow ….. the upcoming “Richard Armitage Thriller”….. klingt großartig 😀

    • He was probably the biggest star at the point this was made — and I agree, it sounds good.

  2. Well, that is one way to sell it 😉

  3. when I first saw the pics/comments everyone was posting, I nicknamed him Boromir in my head, & would say LOTR related things each time I saw him on my timeline 😀

    • I caught out of the corner of my eye that someone made that comparison in a review. I need to remember what I can about Boromir but iirc there’s one crucial difference.

Leave a Reply

 
