apologies: password was wrong on last post

I’m sorry. I listed one password on the last post and then typed another. It’s correct now. Thanks to Hedgehogess for the notice.

~ by Servetus on May 1, 2017.

10 Responses to “apologies: password was wrong on last post”

  1. Funny… the actual password protected post itself doesn’t appear in my Reader (where I usually am), only via email notification . I think I noticed that with another password protected post previously too.

    • Yeah, they have reduced distribution (supposedly they’re not visible in Google either).

      • Protecting us from ourselves I guess! I’ll have to keep a closer eye on the email.

        • I’ve typically reserved the passworded feature for posts to people to find only if they want to find them — I don’t really want to confront people with the stuff in them.

      • Whoa. If it hadn’t been for Sue’s comment I would not have realised that there was indeed another post today. It’s hidden from me, too. Honestly, I think WP is really screwing up on that.

  2. I will do my best not to peek, I want the surprise in the cinema lol

  3. I am not able to use the password, but it doesn’t matter. I shall wait for the movie on screens.
    I have written the English version of the review of Dominique Moïsi’s interview: “Game of Thrones”, “House of Cards” …: violence of the series, violence of the world?, about his book: “The geopolitics of the series”. Do you agree to receive it? How many words could be sent to you?

    • I think you can send as many words as you want via the window in the “contact me” link.

Leave a Reply

 
