Some days the only Richard Armitage fantasy

Going back to the original point of the blog: why is Richard Armitage on my mind so much?

You’d think after all this time, but no; or in this atmosphere, but no. Still on my mind. All the time.

And I guess it comes down, in the end, to the basic fantasy.

Sometimes when everything is too dumbfounding to be true: me, in bed, head on pillow, lying on my side. Fantasy Richard Armitage, half spooning, half covering me. He’s weighty and warm and he presses me into the mattress as I fall asleep and because he’s there, I can’t be lost.

~ by Servetus on May 25, 2017.

7 Responses to “Some days the only Richard Armitage fantasy”

  1. If I’m honest he still gets me through the bad days as he has done for all these years now. Not the same fantasy but the idea that he is “out there”. I find that a comfort.

  2. His superpower, comforting.

Leave a Reply

 
