UK moves into 1st for Pilgrimage release #richardarmitage

July 3 for DVD / Bluray.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on May 29, 2017.

7 Responses to “UK moves into 1st for Pilgrimage release #richardarmitage”

  1. Wow! That’s good to hear! 😃

    • If RLJ doesn’t announce their DVD distribution in the US, they’re going to lose the whole Armitage fan business to the UK, lol.

  2. I thought Pilgrimage was supposed to be released in theaters on August 7. Do I have this mixed up with something else? Is it going straight to video everywhere?

    • in the US, it’s being released in theaters simultaneously with VOD and streaming; no word on a DVD yet although RLJ have said they plan one. I haven’t heard anything about theatrical releases elsewhere; all I know about other countries is DVD.

      • Okay, thanks. Nothing about Latin America yet, but I imagine it will get here in one form or another. I suppose the digital version can be downloaded from anyplace. I want to see it again because, apparently I closed my eyes too much. Believe it or not, I completely missed exactly what happened in the final one on one fight scene and was shocked when I read your detailed recap.

  3. Sorry, I meant August 11 – which is what IMDB still says for US release.

Leave a Reply

 
