If you didn’t buy Romeo & Juliet yet #richardarmitage

It’s the “Daily Deal” at audible.com in the US and Canada. (So I finally bought mine as it was more than 90 percent off. #badfan). Here’s a link to Hewson’s announcement on FB or you can go straight to Audible.

~ by Servetus on June 30, 2017.

5 Responses to “If you didn’t buy Romeo & Juliet yet #richardarmitage”

  1. Done! Really looking forward to this one.

  2. As much as I would love to listen to RA speak to me all day long I still wouldn’t buy this. I wouldn’t even listen for free. I loathe Romeo and Juliette. But it is at a great price point for those who wish to own it and I hope whoever buys it enjoys it immensely.

Leave a Reply

 
