IGN review of Castlevania: Richard Armitage speaks too softly

Huh? That is one of the weirder comments I’ve read. This is not APM speaking.

~ by Servetus on July 9, 2017.

10 Responses to “IGN review of Castlevania: Richard Armitage speaks too softly”

  1. Actually I agree with that… because he speaks under his breath quite a bit I struggled to hear sometimes. Not wanting to miss a single word, you understand 🙂

  2. I thought that myself. I wondered why, with all that power I know his voice has, why they had him whispering so much. Totally loved him in it though. I’m with Zee….WTF four measly episodes.

Leave a Reply

 
