So there’s this. I really love plaid shirts. Have I said?

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on August 2, 2017.

14 Responses to “So there’s this. I really love plaid shirts. Have I said?”

  1. And beards. Love it.

  2. Swoon!! What’s not to love? Beard, shirt, tight jeans etc – even the haircut. One thing that struck me was how big he looked! The haircut made his face seem a little narrower but the more I look at it the more I like it. Does his hair look a little grey on the sides or is it just because it is short? I could listen to him speak all day and watch him walking. Guess I’m smitten all over again. 😀

    • I think it looks like it hasn’t been colored. Would be interesting to know, though.

      He’s just so attractive. Every time I’m in danger of forgetting we get a little nuget like this one.

  3. And those elvish ears… ❤

  4. Oh dear! I really have no time for this<3 …but thanks Serv 🙂

    • I know the feeling. Thanks for checking in, though. Hope you’re okay.

      • I am 🙂 Thank you ,Serv :*
        PS : “I sleep all night and I work all day ” or the other way around;)
        I found new job. Sometimes I’m so exhausted that even
        Guy of Gizborne is powerless 😉

Leave a Reply

 
