Hopefully there’ll be pictures

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on August 8, 2017.

7 Responses to “Hopefully there’ll be pictures”

  1. Just did a price analysis and it would be over $600 for two days (hotel and airfare) from Northern CA. Hotels in that area are not cheap. Grrrr…

  2. I hope someone will be there but I guess they would have to live close by.

  3. I’ve been hoping one of my friends would be crazy enough to make the 20-hour drive with me, but unfortunately it’s bad timing. 🙁

Leave a Reply

 
