Well, well #richardarmitage

~ by Servetus on August 23, 2017.

32 Responses to “Well, well #richardarmitage”

  1. As if it isn’t hot enough around these parts! πŸ˜‰

    • It IS August so some heat is in order. But I feel bad for him when I consider this was probably filmed in February.

  2. My first reaction? “Well H..E..L..L..O..O…!!” It was pretty hot here anyway although slightly cooler than it was earlier. After seeing this it just shot way up again!! He looks amazing as always ❀

  3. It was originally tweeted by Epix. Here https://mobile.twitter.com/EpixHD/status/900012379056082945.
    Plus beautiful Birthday message from Epix to RA: https://mobile.twitter.com/EpixHD/status/899998571415560192

  4. Lovely sight as I get ready for bed!

  5. Oh. My.

    • I really wish they hadn’t cut this out. Then again, I’ve lived in Berlin in late winter / early spring and you tend not to linger in your underwear at that time of year …

  6. Oh yeah! He looks fantastic…I know men in their 20’s and 30’s who do not have bodies that look as good as his. The man was blessed with marvelous genes.

  7. For some reason I keep coming back for another look…

  8. Why do I think about your ‘I want to kiss…’ series right now??? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
