Update on the status of Urban #richardarmitage

It looks like approximately 500 posters were purchased overnight.

~ by Servetus on November 13, 2017.

9 Responses to “Update on the status of Urban #richardarmitage”

  1. So, halfway there.

    • Perhaps?

      It’s hard to take stuff on that site super seriously …

      It will be interesting to see what happens if she does get the whole amount.

      • Well, I just bit the bullet. I was order number 406. I don’t want to complicate things, but I would rather they not send the poster. It will go to Texas, then my private service will deliver it me in Mexico and I will have to pay some sort of duty or reject it and then Blenheim will have to pay return costs. Also, it could take forever.

        • I saw that several people had suggested that she offer a no poster option. (shrugs)

          • I received an email receipt with a gmail address, so I wrote back asking them not to send the poster, but keep me on the list if the DVD gets made. I’ll have the same issue with mailing of the DVD when and if the time comes, but I can work that out. I think it will be a small operation, so personal preferences may be easier to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

 
