Richard Armitage tangentially related

Hard time concentrating today. Some of this is ICYMI, of course.

Berlin Station:

Castlevania:

Past projects:

Collateral attractions:

Fanfic:

Things we’ve talked about:

~ by Servetus on October 28, 2018.

8 Responses to “Richard Armitage tangentially related”

  1. Come pound my table while I look down your top, Richard.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for all the great links!
    Re BS in the Evening Standard: Ouch indeed
    Re Ali Fitzgerald: I’ll have to check out this graphic novel!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ok, Sparkhouse1 made me laugh out loud and I haven’t laughed in days. Thanks!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Besides Guy I love Proctor’s look the beard
    hair, hunkiness 💗💗💗😍😍😍

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.