Tenth Audie nom for Richard Armitage


Armitage was nominated in 2019 (when he won two awards), 2018 (when he won his first), 2017, 2016, 2015, and 2010 (years when he did not win).

~ by Servetus on February 23, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: