This looks like a new project

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Erotic thriller!

~ by Servetus on March 17, 2022.

13 Responses to “This looks like a new project”

  1. I hope so. I love Indira Varma

    Liked by 1 person

    • I can’t believe I’m saying this, but there’s no surface reason not to like this project! I suppose maybe that it’s another Netflix piece, or (if you’re his BF) that he will probably film this in the UK. But for me, this is really solid TV and presumably much better material than a Coben thriller.

      Like

  2. This was a really erotic read. I remember the Jeremy Irons film. I may have to take Valium before watching.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Delurking to say not my favourite genre, but the director team have done some great work so that’s very promising and Indira is great too, so I’m quite excited.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yes, this is exciting and hopefully will allow him to show his range (I only remember a lot of arguing in the film). I wonder what has happened to Now and Then.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. yes, looking forward to find Now and then in DVD IF it is ever released on a dvd (yes I know I’m romantic and old fashion on certain things). Hope it will be great to see and not too…”daring”, I’ll blush ok but yet I’m sure RA will find a way to do a subtle job in this kind of genre too, talented as usual 🙂

    Like

  6. Yes! They are already filming, according to writer: https://twitter.com/mogster/status/1504563762057121805

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] This looks like a new project (March 17): Armitage tweets a cast photo from the set of Damage (now Obsession). I ordered a copy […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.