More and further Richard Armitage fan reactions I’ve seen to The Battle of the Five Armies

Wormwood Scrubs

The Tolkienist

The Armitage Effect

Something About Love (she said / he said review)

Nowhere in Particular (lighter thoughts!)

Nat’s “pre review.” I wonder if she was killed by the film.

Ma Vie en l’air

Please add ones I’ve missed in the comments!

 

 

 

~ by Servetus on January 4, 2015.

4 Responses to “More and further Richard Armitage fan reactions I’ve seen to The Battle of the Five Armies”

  1. Thanks for linking to our reviews!

    Like

  2. I died.

    Just kiddin’.

    I have a review in the works! I wrote it after I saw the movie the first time and then I have been editing after seeing it a second time. The holidays have kept me too busy to sit down and post the dang thing… by next week for sure.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.