Wow, he looks thin, and I guess it isn’t a peacoat

~ by Servetus on May 15, 2016.

20 Responses to “Wow, he looks thin, and I guess it isn’t a peacoat”

  1. Stimmt, it’s another texture than the peacoat. Looks like a trenchcoat, but in blue and not the classic beige-style 😉

    Like

  2. It wouldn’t surprise me if he had thinned down a bit for the role since the character is more of a desk jockey type than a field agent originally – less muscular in RA’s opinion perhaps. He looks real fine as Daniel Miller. I sure hope we get to see it in Canada or get a DVD or something!

    Like

  3. I would SO very much watch this illegally…….ssssshhh

    Like

  4. Is that his voiceover? Does he have an American accent for this show?

    Just finished London Spy, so hopefully this one will be just as good.

    Like

  5. I much prefer thin RA so this makes me very happy. Just have the small problem of how to see it in the UK.

    Like

  6. Hm, I prefer more muscular RA.
    But this looks promising! Or as much as you can tell from this short clip.

    Like

  7. Thin or muscular — he’s looking so good here!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Well, Lucas was thinner. He really bulked up for Porter and then even more for Thorin, and then the Red Dragon, i think we are use to seeing that body now. We kind of forget his original look. He was always a slimmer man. But I do miss the larger chest 🙂

    Like

  9. I think he’s as thin as S7 Lucas here, actually, and thinner than S8 or S9.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Mr. Richard Armitage looks great either way, but i think my favorite body of his is from The Vicar of Dibley and Into the Storm. not to muscular and not to thin.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.