Two more Robert Ascroft pictures of Richard Armitage on tumblr

Here and here.

Here’s my favorite piece.

Screen shot 2013-05-25 at 1.11.57 PM

If you’d like Guylty to *ooof* one yet this week, leave her some encouragement in the comments.

~ by Servetus on May 25, 2013.

28 Responses to “Two more Robert Ascroft pictures of Richard Armitage on tumblr”

  1. oh yes, this is an absolute *ooof* . That’s my fave part too but I also love those veins on his arms from the shirt sleeve’s rim to the hands *swoon* I simply adore this pic. Those tightly clinched hands make weird thing to me. 😛

    Like

  2. What more to say? I might be reduced to gurgling soon!

    Like

  3. Another afternoon of my life that I won’t get back. The frenzy hit me really badly, because those two images are so “ruchardfreakingarmitage” hot! It surprises me that there is still so much goodness to come out. Ascroft’s archive must be a veritable treasure chest of RAre gems…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. encouragement

    Like

  5. Nice image detail *swoon*

    Like

  6. I thought that detail would resonate with you, Servetus. Yes, Guylty, *ooof* please. They both hit me where it counts.

    Like

  7. The one where he’s standing and looking away has left me a complete puddle of goo. Especially when magnified. Yup. Goo.

    Like

  8. no words! Both pictures in its own way, breathtaking!!!

    Like

  9. Honestly! This piece gets me a bit desperate today…… You know? (So much in need of those capable hands!!)

    Like

  10. Ok, guys. I am feeling the love ;-). Thanks. I shall switch off the iPhone (on which I am writing now) and boot up my laptop for an urgent extra- edition of *ooof*.

    Like

  11. My Saturday got much better and is was going good. I can’t wait for the *ooof* that is coming up. Now I think watching RH tonight will be a great way to end the day.

    Like

  12. I had my own encouragement ready to go but I see it’s not needed! Looking forward to the *ooofs* Guylty!
    I’m struggling to find the words to describe what these pics do to me.

    Like

  13. Sorry, guys, before I go to bed, a quick update on *ooof*-in-progress – got sidetracked into Legenda catch-up and fandom tolerance. Preliminary research/structure for *ooof* is ready, just needs writing up. 0:58 where I am, so bedfordshire is calling, but *ooof* to be expected tomorrow, Sunday.

    Like

  14. LOL! I knew that you would like the thumbs!

    Like

  15. Er, HANDS!

    Like

  16. I just adore the photo of RA in the suit- so suave and sophisticated. I like that he’s looking away, thinking his own thoughts. An air of mystery….

    Like

  17. Thanks for talking Guylty into it, y’all!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.