Ilaria Urbinati is Menswear Stylist of the Year

Here.

~ by Servetus on January 24, 2015.

6 Responses to “Ilaria Urbinati is Menswear Stylist of the Year”

  1. hear hear, that’s very good professional news

    Like

    • I thought so, too. I’ve been wondering a while how he approached Ilaria and why she agreed to accept him …

      Like

      • I’m guessing either through his management or another client of hers I don’t exclude it he’s found out about her through another vip S Dunn has snapped. As to why she accepted could be because of who recommended him or because she thought he was up and coming or bec she wanted to expand her non- American client base and knowing the kind of exposure he would get through the Hobbit the related world wide exposure her styling would get. I think latter is likely and he was likely to be a client who let her do her job without butting in too much. But for me it is the exposure

        Like

  2. Oh, and also we now know that most of the premiere stuff gets sent back. So I guess he didn’t keep that Zegna suit from Wellington. Too bad.

    Like

  3. I think it was probably his management or the studio that approached her initially and not RA .

    Like

    • interesting that Chris Evans is a mutual client but I can’t imagine Armitage had much to do with Evans on CA, he was only filming for a few days.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.