If you watched Berlin Station 3.1-2 tonight and would like to join our discussion

it’s here (3.1) and here (3.2).

~ by Servetus on December 3, 2018.

9 Responses to “If you watched Berlin Station 3.1-2 tonight and would like to join our discussion”

  1. Gosh! Thank you so much Serv. Happy Holiday 💖

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I watched episode 2 last night. I had already watched episode 1 online a couple of days ago. Very much enjoyed it. I am a little scared about what is going to happen to Daniel though….

    Liked by 2 people

  3. If he isn’t being written off, then let’s see how he’s going to get out of this one. I cannot wait for episode 3.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m guessing that whatever happens, they will draw out the answer. While we are taken over “Diver” and his history.

      Like

  4. Oh crap, I’m not sure what to think, Hurry up E3

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.