Tonight’s performance of The Crucible must have been especially good

Lots of tweets that are nothing short of euphoric. I’m not even including the “good” tweets.

***

~ by Servetus on July 16, 2014.

2 Responses to “Tonight’s performance of The Crucible must have been especially good”

  1. Wow. The accolades just keep growing. Somewhere Richard’s beautiful cheekbones are flushing . . . I certainly do feel as if I am missing out on something really extraordinary. sigh

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for collecting these glowing tweet caps together! I linked them in a comment on my Crucible post.

    The continually outstanding reviews of Richard Armitage as John Proctor and the whole production of The Crucible by fans and theatre critics is a juggernaut that will hopefully lead to some award nominations–and possible awards–for them all.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.