Shiny happy Richard Armitage

coruscate: to flash or sparkle. Richard Armitage as Harry Kennedy in The Vicar of Dibley. Source: RichardArmitageNet.com

coruscate: to flash or sparkle. Richard Armitage as Harry Kennedy in The Vicar of Dibley. Source: RichardArmitageNet.com

I’ve never heard this word spoken.

~ by Servetus on February 19, 2017.

6 Responses to “Shiny happy Richard Armitage”

  1. Oddly, I have.

  2. Another one I didn’t know the meaning of. And I thought I was well educated 🙄 I do love that flash!

  3. I can’t decide if I have or not. 🤓🙄

  4. Enter “meansRichard” and increase your vocabulary. Love it. Although that is one word I did know the meaning of. But this is so enjoyable.

  5. love the ‘love words’ series 🙂 and this one is a particular favourite of mine, have actually used it! But it’s more common in my own tongue what with the Latin origin and all

  6. You do sparkle, Richard!

Leave a Reply

 
