Perry listened to all of Wanderlust so you don’t have to #richardarmitage

Here. LOTS OF SPOILERS, but if you’re still on the fence, this review has enough stuff in it to help you make a decision.

~ by Servetus on February 7, 2018.

5 Responses to “Perry listened to all of Wanderlust so you don’t have to #richardarmitage”

  1. Just a note Perry’s description is spot on.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am listening, but I can’t bear the woman, I wonder if I can just listen to his chapters. I feel that I’m still going to be able to follow the story ….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wish I would have thought of just listening to Richards chapters becasue since you almost have duplicate talking, yes should cover the story. Gawd how I was so bored with it..that I can’t believe I fell asleep ..lol..her voice is so grating and non feeling.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.