International release dates for Ocean’s 8

Per imdb. I assume this is old news for most of us but I wanted to get a sense of how long I’d have to include the “spoilers” tag in any substantive posts about the film. I’m thinking until the UK release, or about ten days. Ahoy, Australia, you finally get something right away instead of waiting a month! As noted before I’ll be seeing it on the 7th myself.

~ by Servetus on June 2, 2018.

9 Responses to “International release dates for Ocean’s 8”

  1. Good to know. I guess the high gear promotional rollout hasn’t started yet in the U.K, though the European Premiere in Leicester Square promises to be star-studded. Good for Australia this time!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sri Lanka before most of the European countries?? Really??

    Like

  3. Not coming to Ireland at all 😂. Or rather – we are, as usual, subsumed under UK, I presume. Which means it’ll release while I’m on holiday in Germany. Grrrr. Otherwise I would’ve even considered attending the premiere in London.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.