Gah. Gah. Gah.

486245_4582071905278_1654869985_nVia Sheepa on FB.

~ by Servetus on December 3, 2012.

32 Responses to “Gah. Gah. Gah.”

  1. One of the most gorgeous pictures I’ve ever seen of him! If I wasn’t obsessed before…I might be now!

    Like

  2. Yes. Jonia posted this at C19. An instant classic – like the man himself.

    Like

  3. Yup.

    Like

  4. Gah, gah, gah sums up my reaction…very difficult to find the words.

    Like

  5. Exquisite! 🙂

    Like

  6. Yes, “Gah. Gah. Gah.” gimme now. How he can look so compelling in a gray cardi, I don’t know.

    Like

  7. Oh. My. Word. *thud*

    Like

  8. No comment needed.

    Like

  9. There are no words – just – *SIGH*

    Like

  10. Like this cardigan much better than the red one! Grey really suits him.

    Like

  11. Wow. Just…wow. Yeah, I totally get the picture.

    Like

  12. Seriously! *sigh*

    Like

  13. I nearly fell off my chair when i saw this, just stunning.

    Like

  14. Oh. My. Heavens. *thud*

    I sure picked the wrong time to go on my own adventure over a long weekend without access to technology! Trying to catch-up. Overload imminent …

    Like

  15. I love grey. I love cardigans. I love Richard Armitage. This photo is so much win. Thanks to Canada for treating him as a human being – great interviews today.

    Like

  16. Calm down, my heart!!
    What a staggering man… By all means this will be a classic.

    Like

  17. Quite the model. *wiiwoo*

    Like

  18. WOW!

    Like

    • That particular picture is really, really sexy, but the others from that shoot were kinda geeky which was really, really endearing.

      Like

  19. Cute. But we are getting into Mr. Rogers territory here…

    Like

  20. terribly wonderful, to the despair of fans , oh my God!!!!

    Like

  21. I love this and the other Getty images of RA at the premieres! Here is there link for their “contact” sheet page of RA images (shared by K on FB):

    http://www.gettyimages.fi/editorial/richard-armitage-pictures#

    The photographers really did a fantastic job in their portraiture!

    Like

  22. […] die an diesem Tag entstanden sind, sind teilweise echt zum Niederknien und verwandeln sogar eine gestandene Bloggerin in ein sabberndes Weibchen, was mich wieder einmal feststellen läßt: Ich bin nicht allein wenn es ums Schwärmen und […]

    Like

  23. I’ve been saying all day that the Union Street Station outfit is the best yet. This photo though….words fail me.

    Thud.

    Like

  24. I’ve been going mad pinning all these cardigan shots that have been popping up on Pinterest. I think I’m up to one hundred pictures on my RA board.

    And no way is this Mr. Roger’s terrirtory since dear Mr. Rogers’ cardigans never inspired such fervor in me.

    Like

    • Thanks for the comment, Little Red, and welcome.We liked the cardy, too!

      Like

      • Thanks, Servetus. I’ve been reading your blog instead of working this afternoon and will bookmark it for regular reading. I’ve missed hanging out with a group of devoted RA fans since I’ve stopped visiting the RACentral forum on a regular basis.

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.