Collateral attractions: Lee Pace as Ronan the Accuser

Source. When I think back to the Thranduil reveal, I find it safe to say that this time, I would definitely not have guessed it was Lee Pace under all that stuff. I can’t imagine I’ll see this movie (Guardians of the Galaxy), but then again, who knows.

Screen shot 2014-07-17 at 11.23.02 AM

~ by Servetus on July 17, 2014.

5 Responses to “Collateral attractions: Lee Pace as Ronan the Accuser”

  1. I would never have known it was Lee. Seems a shame to hide that pretty face . . .

    Like

    • I agree with fedoralady, to much handsome to hide that face. I plan on seeing the movie with my son. Will have to keeo my eyes on Pace. I will say, Lee is the main reason for me watching Halt and Catch Fire. You notice when he is on the screen. He is huge compared to anyone who stands next to him.

      Like

  2. going to a screening of this movie next week. I will report back 🙂

    Like

    • I think I’ll go on the cheap Tuesday showing — going to spend more money on the midnight premiere of Into the Storm 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.