Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: First glimpse of Red Dragon edition

Richard Armitage as Francis Dolarhyde in a screencap from the preview of season 3 of Hannibal. Base cap from mimicruz.

Richard Armitage as Francis Dolarhyde in a screencap from the preview of season 3 of Hannibal. Base cap from mimicruz.

Here’s more reflection on corrugator supercilii.

thumb

Richard Armitage as Francis Dolarhyde, becoming the Red Dragon, in preview trailer for season 3 of Hannibal. Screencap.

 

~ by Servetus on May 22, 2015.

23 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: First glimpse of Red Dragon edition”

  1. I would personally add the tip of the ear in the top photo, and the triangular area where deltoid meets trapezius there on his left? =)

    Like

  2. These are the best wake up pics so far of this year.
    PS, I would personally choose armpit in the second photo since apparently there’s no hair there…

    Like

    • ooh, great powers of observation!

      Dolarhyde is supposed to be a former bodybuilder, I think, so it would make sense that he would be shaven / waxed.

      Like

  3. I think the sinew belongs to Extensor pollicis brevis, but I may be wrong – a friend borrowed my anatomy book. 🙂 Dear me, how I am looking forward to the Red Dragon!

    Like

    • LOL, I spent an hour looking at anatomical diagrams and human dissection photos and I was down to the one I chose and Extensor pollicis brevis. I think it would be impossible to tell without seeing all of his hand.

      Like

  4. Not too familiar with latin, anatomical terminology. All I can say is: What a physique!
    Gorgeous (and I’ll try not to get naughty here), but also scary.
    Note how we don’t get to see the cleft lip. It’s carefully hidden in these caps.

    Like

    • I used to have this feature called “Armitage anatomy” where I did a lot of these things. Have kind of gotten out of the habit.

      Like

  5. Is it July yet????

    Like

  6. I personally would like to kiss every single one of his fingers…. one after another…. Isn’t that a spectacular shot of his hands? I am now NOT looking at the second pic…..;-)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.