Looking forward to this kind of

I wrote about this book several years ago in the spReAd the love challenge. Looks like it could be good. I actually was really excited. I just don’t see why they put Captain Kirk in this movie. He was in the Wonder Woman movie too for reasons I never understood. I mean, are they really going to travel across time and space to rescue Captain Kirk? (rolls eyes).

~ by Servetus on July 15, 2017.

3 Responses to “Looking forward to this kind of”

  1. Sorry but this looks awful sometimes a book is better left alone.

    Like

  2. […] The aesthetic is a bit more Narnia than I would have liked, but at least they appear to have minimized Captain Kirk’s role. Links to my writing on this topic. […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.