My favorite thing Richard Armitage said about love

~ by Servetus on February 14, 2018.

9 Responses to “My favorite thing Richard Armitage said about love”

  1. and with that photo a bonus 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wonder how he would answer the question in 2018.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The man keeps himself so busy, I can definitely understand where he is coming from. Love that side profile 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I admit that what pleases me about this quote is that it more or less reproduces the sentiment in Herodotus (reproduced in Oedipus Rex) that no one can be counted happy until they’re dead. The jury is out on love until our perspective changes.

    Like

  5. Well, I hope he can confirm it being forever one day. He deserves that.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I just hope he’s happy with how his life turns out. If it’s important to him, I think he will find it.

    Like

  7. It is a great quote. Shows an openness to whatever my come.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.