Legenda 70: Stuff worth reading

[Legenda offers a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff about Richard Armitage that I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn’t usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but which are linked in the sidebar. Because I always forget or just miss stuff, please add additional pieces of interest via link in the comments.]

This week, the indexed posts in Legenda are either announcements that you might like, or else from blogs that were not participating in FanstRAvaganza 4. I was on break and didn’t do a ton of other reading beyond F4, and what’s below.

If you missed it: FanstRAvaganza 4 links!

200x250For the complete list of F4 posts, go here!

Twitter #ThorinWatch coming up

  • Want to watch The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey in a chatroom with lots of other fans? Go here to answer a poll about what time would be most convenient to you.

Richard Armitage Archive

On the Richard III front

KRA-Banner-FanstRA4-1-002

Realizing her creativity!

  • Fellow Armitage fan and occasional Armitage blogger Beverly Farr has a new book out, The Baby Tree, which she describes as a “quirky Christian romance.” Check it out here.

OT, collateral attractions, and stuff I think about

  • Who are you when you eat kale chips?
  • Could you live with a lot less? I lived in 12 square meters for two years while doing my doctoral research in Germany, so yeah (I currently have 450 sq feet and think it’s just fine, so I don’t totally get what the person in the article referenced is describing as small, but I share his experience of having travel reduce the amount of stuff I had drastically).

~ by Servetus on March 16, 2013.

One Response to “Legenda 70: Stuff worth reading”

  1. […] a brief, non-inclusive index of stuff about Richard Armitage that I noticed and enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn't usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.