Legenda 3: Stuff worth reading

[A brief, non-exclusive index of stuff I enjoyed since the last episode. Please add additional pieces of interest via link in the comments.]

~ by Servetus on October 23, 2011.

4 Responses to “Legenda 3: Stuff worth reading”

  1. Your post is a good reminder that there is quite a bit of blog activity going on. I too need to visit them more often! Thanks for the public service announcement. 🙂

    Like

  2. […] brief, non-exclusive index of stuff I enjoyed since the last episode. It doesn't usually include materials presented on the major fansites, which I love dearly, but […]

    Like

  3. […] chat again. The only person I’ve told that I purchased the first costume card is ItsJSforMe. Another has appeared on ebay: this time with a red fabric swatch. Offered for $250 U.S., but set up in a way that a customer can counter-offer. Discussion circles the price of the first […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.