Second blogiversary

I have no time today, as the runup to Spring Break in my job, and the F3 stuff are taking a lot of time today, and I actually also have developed a social life here, but I didn’t want to miss noting it.

As I write: 867 posts, 729,154 hits, 25,317 comments.

I don’t know what it means. It’s kind of strange. It’s kind of neat. It’s definitely changed my life.

I thank you all for your continued support, in whichever way you give it, by reading, commenting, praying, writing me private messages, or even tearing your hair out in private. I wrote a more extensive list of what I was thankful for toward the beginning of the year, and don’t want to repeat myself. But I’m still thankful. Sometimes more thankful.

Thanks, as always, and perhaps now more than ever, to Richard Armitage for making this possible.

My picture of the day today:

Richard Armitage as Claude Monet in episode 2 of The Impressionists. Source: RichardArmitageNet.com

Comments closed because I won’t have time to react to them, and also because there’s so much wonderful stuff in the rest of Armitageworld that you need to check out. Use the sidebar!

~ by Servetus on February 25, 2012.

2 Responses to “Second blogiversary”

  1. […] bleating about how much I hurt now, and that’s good, and I should have said that on my blogiversary post. It’s just that there’s always so damn much to be processing, and relatively little […]

    Like

  2. […] [Past blogiversaries: one and thoughts on one and two.] […]

    Like

Comments are closed.