When they say the front row seats are on the stage, they are NOT kidding

Check out this picture of Richard Armitage [original link disappeared; picture reinserted by me; source unknown.]

tumblr_n8db2pcfe91rbzfi5o1_500

 

~ by Servetus on July 8, 2014.

8 Responses to “When they say the front row seats are on the stage, they are NOT kidding”

  1. Ooo! That’s where I would be sitting. crosses fingers and toes again

    BTW, is that a dancer’s pose?

    Like

  2. Oh, that’s great,Judiang! I can’t wait for your report 🙂

    Like

  3. I can see why he needs a shower every night before his ‘Stage Door’ appearances. lol

    Like

  4. Suddenly that deal for a flight to London looks awfully tempting.

    Like

  5. […] is completely unsettled about seeing him play. I am sitting in the very front row. F19 stalls. I had seen pictures of how close I’d be to the stage, but still, I couldn’t credit it. LondonFriend told me that she felt the people sitting in […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.